Your cart is empty.



Enter your address
 

Leadership Team

Anne-Marie Sutton

CEO

 0274 952 917

 am.sutton@nxp.nz

David Box

GM – Sales & Marketing

 027 751 3002

 david.box@nxp.nz

Taylia McCall

Head of CX

 021 826 436

 taylia.mccall@nxp.nz

Jon Barrell

GM – Merchandise

 021 229 9571

 jon.barrell@nxp.nz

Dan Keys

CFO

 021 240 7029

 daniel.keys@nxp.nz

Mike Manikas

GM – Supply Chain

 027 541 1477

 mike.manikas@nxp.nz

Jane Foote

CIO

 027 549 7414

 jane.foote@nxp.nz

Victoria Priday

Head of HR

 021 115 3188

 victoria.priday@nxp.nz

Kelly Geddes

General Manager Operations

 021 449 398

 kelly.geddes@nxp.nz